Epic ResurgenceEdit

Benefit: The first time you score a critical hit during an encounter, you regain the use of one encounter attack power of your choice. If you use an attack that targets multiple foes, you gain this feat’s benefit only on the first attack roll you make.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.